top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMisty Scrimgeour

Posters!

For the exhibition I planed to hand out posters to get people to record the sounds in their borough/ in their day to so that people actually engage with my project aim and listen to their surroundings.




Designing posters turns out to be really difficult...


I'm not that happy with any of them at the moment because I don't think they really match the aesthetic of my project (except the first image which uses the shapes from my soundboard).


SIDE A




SIDE B

The other side will be interactive. It'll have a basic graph which people will fill out.

I'm struggling to find a nice way to design this side because it is a simple graph, making it look boring without the colours drawn onto it.




An alternative colour mock-up. (done very badly)







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page